SCHOOLS FORUM MEMBERSHIP January 2017

1. Full voting members

<u>Maintained Primary Schools</u> (5 places) Tim Barrett - Temple Sutton Primary Lionel Pryor - Fairways Primary Governor Jim Johnson – Edwards Hall Primary 2 vacancies	13 October 2019 12 October 2020 24 February 2020
<u>Maintained Secondary Schools</u> (1 place) Stuart Reynolds - Futures College	2 December 2019
<u>Academy Secondary</u> (5 places) Robin Bevan - Southend Boys (Vice-Chair) Neil Houchen - Eastwood Academy David Parker - Shoeburyness High Governor 2 vacancies	24 February 2020 18 March 2019 3 December 2018
<u>Academy Primary</u> (3 places) Lisa Clark - Hamstel Infant Maurice Sweeting - Hinguar Primary Governor (Chair) 1 vacancy	7 December 2020 4 December 2017
<u>Alternative Provision Academy</u> (1 place) Vacancy	
Pupil Referral Unit (1 place) Vacancy	
<u>Maintained Special</u> (1place) Margaret Rimmer - Kingsdown	12 September 2020
<u>Academy Special</u> (1 place) Jackie Mullan - St Christophers	7 December 2020
<u>Early Years</u> (2 places) Vicky Wright – Professional Association for Childcare & Early Years Jane Youdale - Essex Pre-School Learning Alliance	24 October 2020 7 December 2020
2. Members with restricted voting $14 - 19$ sector (1 place)	
Wendy Barnes - South Essex College	4 December 2017
<u>Trade Unions</u> (1 place) Jerry Glazier	1 December 2018